How can I delete a photo job?

Deleting a Photo job:

  • Click photo jobs on the top black bar
  • Click the photo job you want to delete
  • Click Actions - Delete This Job (Screenshot)

You want to delete albums/ jobs in bulk? Click your username on the top right of your dashboard > Your Account > Your plan > Change Plan 

Under "Notes", you find the link Delete some albums now. Here, you can delete albums or whole jobs. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.