I accidentally deleted an album - Can I recover it?

Yes, it is possible to recover a deleted album. This is done from within the trash bin, where all deleted albums are stored for up to 7 days.

The trash bin overview is under "Photo jobs" → Trash

Options and limitations:

  • Full albums can be restored
  • Single pictures cannot be restored.
  • It is not possible to restore deleted jobs
  • The trash overview also shows how many pictures and albums were deleted, as well as the date on which the items in the trash are irreversibly deleted.

Please note:

Once the trash has been emptied or the storage period of seven days has expired, it will no longer be possible to restore the deleted albums.

Furthermore, items in the trash still take up storage space. Only items that were completely deleted from the trash will free up the allocated space.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.